Home Office

Pathfinder Systems
695 Ottawa Beach Road
Holland, Michigan 49424
616-395-8447
877-49-TIGER Toll-Free
616-395-5995 Fax

home-office

PRESIDENT

Larry Hilldore
616-395-8447
larry@pathfindersystem.com

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Mary Jo Spaulding
616-395-8447
maryjo@pathfindersystem.com

sales & marketing vp

Travis Hilldore
travis@pathfindersystem.com

sales Technician & VP of service

Ron Mulligan
rmulligan@pathfindersystem.com

WEST COAST REGIONAL SALES

Ron Yubeta
ron@pathfindersystem.com

MIDWEST REGIONAL SALES

Paul Wank
paul@pathfindersystem.com

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL SALES

Rick Dolly
rick@pathfindersystem.com

SALES IN TEXAS AND LOUISIANA

Andy Dudzikowski
andy@pathfindersystem.com

Northeast regional sales

Chris Buchheister
chris@pathfindersystem.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

sales@pathfindersystem.com

Parts Department

Pathfinder Manufacturing
657 Commerce Court
Holland, Michigan 49424
616-399-9099 Phone
616-399-9096 Fax
e-mail: parts@pathfindersystem.com

brick

Ask for:

Bill Notier
Parts Department
billnotier@pathfindersystem.com

Bill Mulligan
Parts Department
billmulligan@pathfindersystem.com

Justin Notier
Parts Department
justin@pathfindersystem.com

Dan Grennan
Parts Department
dan@pathfindersystem.com

Casey Nowicki
Parts Department
Casey@pathfindersystem.com

OR EMAIL OUR SERVICE TECHS:

Phil Neal
phil@pathfindersystem.com

Brent Condrey
brent@pathfindersystem.com

Neil Calvert
neil@pathfindersystem.com

Service Questions?
service@pathfindersystem.com